Leadership Team

The Leadership team is made up of the Headteacher, two Deputy Headteachers, four Assistant Headteachers and the Director of Finance. 

Headteacher    Mr David Allsop 
Deputy Headteacher (Curriculum and Standards: Teaching and Learning) Mr Peter Russell
Deputy Headteacher (Students and Welfare) Mr Neil Allan 
Assistant Headteacher (Assessment & Progression) Mr John Kingdom
Assistant Headteacher (Teaching & Learning: Classroom Practice) Ms Marie Muir 
Assistant Headteacher (Teaching & Learning: Mentoring & Intervention) Mrs Emma Watson
Assistant Headteacher (Sixth Form) Mrs Rachel Haldenby
Director of Finance Mrs Kerry Peaker