School Tours

 

SCHOOL TOURS 2018-19

Approximately once a month, we give prospective students and parents/ guardians the opportunity to come and have a look around the school. The tour is conducted by students, who can give parents and prospective students, information about various elements of QEHS, as well as a tour around the school site.

All tours start at 10.55 in the Library (except Open Evening)

Welcome by Mr Allsop and Mrs Brown

Wednesday 19 September 2018
Monday 15 October 2018
Thursday 08 November 2018
Tuesday 04 December 2018
Friday 18 January 2019
Monday 11 February 2019
Thursday 21 March 2019
Wednesday 24 April 2019
Tuesday 14 May 2019
Thursday 20 June 2019 ( Open Evening - 18.00 start)
Friday 21 June 2019
Monday 08 July 2019

 

In This Section